Contact Us

Mailing Address: First Lutheran Church 1100 E Superior St Duluth MN 55802

Office: (218) 728-3668
Fax: (218) 728-6227

Contact our staff listed below or the church office via email: flchurch@flcduluth.org

Pastors:

Pastor Dianne Loufman, ext. 207, pastordianne@flcduluth.org

Program Staff:
Ann Beck, ext 202   annbeck@flcduluth.org
Dr Jason Branham,  ext 212   jason@flcduluth.org
Karen Sande,  ext 213 ksande@flcduluth.org
Deb Westerberg, ext 215 deb@flcduluth.org

Office Staff:
Nancy Hamre,  ext 204   nancy@flcduluth.org
Janet Freund,  ext 203   janet@flcduluth.org                                               Megan Kress, ext  209 megan@flcduluth.org

Custodial Staff:
Duane Sieger, ext 232
Carl Guldner, ext 232

Other extension numbers:
Archives, ext 231
Youth Room, ext 225
Promise Preschool, ext 214
Kitchen, ext 218

Faith ~ Love ~ Community